Back

WEBINAR: Deciphering NASH: Revealing the Unrevealed in Stain-free Biopsies

You are warmly invited to our complimentary webinar on Thursday, 7 October 2021, where industry experts and Key Opinion Leaders in Non-alcoholic Steatohepatitis (NASH) will share clinical data on the utility of stain-free AI digital pathology (AI-DP) and its potential impact in NASH drug development. The presentations are dedicated to all representatives involved in therapeutic discovery and drug development for NASH.

Date: 7 October 2021
Time: New York – 11:00 | London – 16:00 | Paris – 17:00 | Singapore – 23:00 | Tokyo 00:00 (8 Oct) | Sydney 02:00 (8 Oct) 
Duration: 65 minutes
Event structure: 5-min Opening Speech + 40-min Presentation + 15-min Q&A + 5-min Summary & Updates
Registration fee: Complimentary access
Webinar on-demand: Available to view until midnight 25th October 2021 (registration is required)

Click here to visit the event site!

Back

Our site uses cookies or similar technologies to recognise your repeated visits and preferences for us to deliver an optimal browsing experience. Please remember to read our privacy statement.

By clicking on "I Accept" or "X" to continue your browsing on this site, you consent to the use of the cookies. To find out how you can disable cookies on your device, please click here.

I Accept